Your search results

Our Team

Real estate is a people business, and you won’t find better people anywhere. The Hanes Investment Realty, Inc. team demonstrates integrity, innovative ideas and a passion for personal service.

These attributes, along with a track record of success, are essential to becoming a key member of the Hanes team. Our experienced agents and staff members are experts at research, pricing, marketing and negotiating. They’re also caring professionals who will guide you to a successful outcome.

Our three senior agents, H. Bruce Hanes, Todd S. Schwartz, and Braemon M. Hanes have a combined 90+ years experience in investment real estate and our highly trained staff is second to none.

H. Bruce Hanes

President, CRB | BRE #00282754
(818) 865-8305

Todd S. Schwartz, CRB

Vice President, Investments | BRE #01136688
(818) 865-8305 ext 102
todd@hanesre.com

Braemon M. Hanes, CCIM

Senior Investment Consultant | BRE #01230427
(818) 865-8305 ext 106
braemon@hanesre.com

Jacob M. Wildberger

Broker Associate | BRE # 01483483
(818) 865-8305 ext 108
jacob@hanesre.com

Ferdinand A. Landry

Sales Associate | BRE # 02005231
(818) 865-8305 ext 112
ferdinand@hanesre.com

Andrew J. Geltman

Sales Associate | BRE # 02013948
(818) 865-8305 ext 111
andrew@hanesre.com

Kamran Blourtchi

Broker Associate | BRE # 01381773
(818) 865-8305 ext 113
kamran@hanesre.com

Veronica Juarez

Executive Administrator
(818) 865-8305 ext 109
veronica@hanesre.com

Taylor Burnside

Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant
(818) 865-8305 ext 100
taylor@hanesre.com

Tim Howard

Controller