Your search results

Our Team

Real estate is a people business, and you won’t find better people anywhere. The Hanes Investment Realty, Inc. team demonstrates integrity, innovative ideas and a passion for personal service.

These attributes, along with a track record of success, are essential to becoming a key member of the Hanes team. Our experienced agents and staff members are experts at research, pricing, marketing and negotiating. They’re also caring professionals who will guide you to a successful outcome.

Our executive brokers have decades of experience in investment real estate and our highly trained staff is second to none.

Braemon M. Hanes, CCIM

President | BRE #01230427
(818) 865-8305 ext 106
braemon@hanesre.com

Todd S. Schwartz, CRB

Chief Executive Officer | BRE #01136688
(818) 865-8305 ext 102
todd@hanesre.com

Andrew J. Geltman

Sales Associate | BRE # 02013948
(818) 865-8305 ext 111
andrew@hanesre.com

Ferdinand A. Landry

Sales Associate | BRE # 02005231
(818) 865-8305 ext 112
ferdinand@hanesre.com

Jacob M. Wildberger

Broker Associate | BRE # 01483483
(818) 865-8305 ext 108
jacob@hanesre.com

Taylor Burnside

Marketing Manager - Editor : BRE # 02046175
(818) 865-8305 ext 100
taylor@hanesre.com

Veronica Juarez

Executive Administrator
(818) 865-8305 ext 109
veronica@hanesre.com

Tim Howard

Controller